Exhibitor Press Releases (23)

Exhibitor Name Press Release Title Release Date
Acoustic Innovations NEW for 2017! Acoustic Innovations 25th Anniversary Curated Theaters Tue. Aug. 15
Acoustic Innovations WallScapes Acoustic Treatment Panels to be Showcased at CEDIA 2017 Tue. Aug. 15
Somfy Systems, Inc. Somfy Displays Broad Range of Interior and Exterior Motorized Window Covering Solutions at CEDIA 2017 Thu. Aug. 10
Seura Séura Introduces New, Improved TV Mirrors Tue. Aug. 8
Seura Séura Outdoor TVs Automatically Adapt to Changing Lighting Conditions Tue. Aug. 8
Seura Séura Expands Indoor Waterproof TV Line with Design-forward Finishes Tue. Aug. 8
MantelMount Fully Automated Model To Highlight MantelMount's Newest Products At CEDIA 2017 Thu. Aug. 3
Transformative Engineering Transformative Engineering Appoints Jeannette Howe as VP of Sales Tue. Aug. 1
MantelMount Volutone Partnership Wed. Jul. 5
Somfy Systems, Inc. The Somfy Connect™ Universal Automation Interface Plus Expands Integration Options Tue. Jun. 13
Elk Products Inc. Elk Partners with Optex to Offer Two-Way Wireless Outdoor Motion Tue. May 30
Elk Products Inc. ELK Offers CDMA Version of C1M1 Dual-Path Alarm Communicator. Tue. May 30
Transformative Engineering Transformative Engineering Launches the First Economical HDMI Extenders for Full 4K Signals. Tue. Apr. 18
Somfy Systems, Inc. The Next Generation Somfy myLink™ Provides Smart Home Control and Expanded Integration Thu. Mar. 16
MantelMount MantelMount New CEO & Director of Sales Wed. Feb. 1
Somfy Systems, Inc. Somfy Synergy™ API Launches to Expand Motorized Shading Integration Mon. Oct. 3
MantelMount CEPro Best TV Mount- CEDIA 2016 Sat. Sep. 17
MantelMount MM700 Pro Series Release Thu. Sep. 1
Somfy Systems, Inc. Somfy Launches the Irismo™ Range to Power Motorized Draperies Wed. Aug. 31
Somfy Systems, Inc. Somfy Completes Ultra Quiet and Ultra Strong Sonesse® ULTRA 50 Motor Range Tue. Apr. 12
MantelMount Vesta Award Sat. Mar. 5
Somfy Systems, Inc. Somfy Digital Network 2.0 Products Redefine Installation and Reliability of Automated Shading Solutions Sat. Nov. 7
Somfy Systems, Inc. Somfy Introduces Ultra Quiet and Powerful Sonesse® ULTRA 50 AC Motor for Residential and Commercial Shading Solutions Tue. Jul. 7