Exhibitor Press Releases (13)

Exhibitor Name Press Release Title Release Date
Somfy Systems, Inc. The Somfy Connect™ Universal Automation Interface Plus Expands Integration Options Tue. Jun. 13
Elk Products Inc. Elk Partners with Optex to Offer Two-Way Wireless Outdoor Motion Tue. May 30
Elk Products Inc. ELK Offers CDMA Version of C1M1 Dual-Path Alarm Communicator. Tue. May 30
MantelMount MM540 and MM340 Releases Wed. Feb. 15
MantelMount MantelMount New CEO & Director of Sales Wed. Feb. 1
Somfy Systems, Inc. Somfy Synergy™ API Launches to Expand Motorized Shading Integration Mon. Oct. 3
MantelMount CEPro Best TV Mount- CEDIA 2016 Sat. Sep. 17
MantelMount MM700 Pro Series Release Thu. Sep. 1
Somfy Systems, Inc. Somfy Launches the Irismo™ Range to Power Motorized Draperies Wed. Aug. 31
Somfy Systems, Inc. Somfy Completes Ultra Quiet and Ultra Strong Sonesse® ULTRA 50 Motor Range Tue. Apr. 12
MantelMount Vesta Award Sat. Mar. 5
Somfy Systems, Inc. Somfy Digital Network 2.0 Products Redefine Installation and Reliability of Automated Shading Solutions Sat. Nov. 7
Somfy Systems, Inc. Somfy Introduces Ultra Quiet and Powerful Sonesse® ULTRA 50 AC Motor for Residential and Commercial Shading Solutions Tue. Jul. 7